CCI01
Crab Claw Island Cruises

**Recommences Saturday 7th April 2018**

Looking for something different to do around Darwin? Need to impress the visitors? How about a visit to Crab Claw Island! Cruise with SeaLink to Crab Claw Island in beautiful Bynoe Harbour.

Your two hour cruise will take you past Charles Point and around into Bynoe Harbour, with commentary along the way. On arrival onto the beach at Crab Claw Island, enjoy a seafood buffet meal on the spacious deck overlooking the water, with plenty of time to relax and enjoy the surroundings. There are two pools and boats for hire, or simply relax with a cool beverage on the deck before cruising back to Cullen Bay.

2018 scheduled departures:

April: 7th, 21st
May: 5th, 12th, 26th
June: 9th, 23rd, 30th
July: 7th, 21st
August: 4th
September: 8th, 22nd

Tours include

  • Return cruise from Cullen Bay to Crab Claw Island
  • Seafood buffet
  • Drinks available for purchase at Crab Claw Island Resort

Available for private charters and large groups!

Price

Adult $149*
Senior $129*
Child (5 - 14 yrs incl) $89*

Make a booking

2018 departures:

Saturday 7th April
Saturday 21st April 
Saturday 5th May
Saturday 12th May 
Saturday 26th May
Saturday 9th June
Saturday 23rd June
Saturday 30th June
Saturday 7th July 
Saturday 21st July 
Saturday 4th August
Saturday 8th September 
Saturday 22nd September 

Passengers
 
 
 
 

Thank you for you contacting us

*  Denotes a required field